Idaho Head Start Association Program Contact Information


Idaho Head Start Association

223 N 6th Street, Suite 435
Boise, Idaho 83702

Director: Bill Foxcroft
Office: (208) 345-1182
Cell: (208) 230-1712
Email: bfoxcroft@idahohsa.org


Bear River Head Start

95 West 100 South, Suite 240
Logan, Utah 84321

Director: Sarah Thurgood
Phone: (435) 755-0081, ext. 242
Email: sthurgood@brheadstart.org

Associate: Daleen Torbenson
Phone: (435) 755-0081, ext. 327, then 9
Email: dtorbenson@brheadstart.org


College of Southern Idaho Head Start/Early Head Start

998 North Washington | P.O. Box 1238
Twin Falls, Idaho 83301-1238

Director: Mancole Fedder
Phone: (208) 736-0741, ext. 111
Email: mancole.fedder@headstart.csi.edu


Coeur d’Alene Tribe Early Childhood Learning Center

P.O. Box 408 | 350 Annie Antelope Rd
Plummer, Idaho 83851

Director: Chris Meyer
Phone: (208) 686-5013
Email: cmeyer@cdatribe-nsn.gov

Associate: Tami Schneider
Phone: (208)686-0185
Email: tschneider@cdatribe-nsn.gov


Community Council of Idaho Migrant/Seasonal Head Start

317 Happy Day Blvd, Suite 280
Caldwell, Idaho 83607

Director: Sara San Juan
Phone: (208) 454-1652; Direct: (208) 453-3059
Email: ssanjuan@ccimail.org


Eastern Idaho Community Action Partnership Head Start

P.O. Box 51098 | 935 Lincoln Rd
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401

Director: Nick Burrows
Phone: (208) 522-5391; (208) 522-5370, ext. 1065
Email: nburrows@eicap.org


Friends of Children and Families

4709 West Camas Street
Boise, Idaho 83705

Director: Lisa Brown
Phone: (208) 344-9187, ext. 1876
(208) 287-0875
Email: lbrown@focaf.org


Lewis-Clark Early Childhood Program

1816 18th Avenue
Lewiston, Idaho 83501

Director: Alice Weaver
Phone: (208) 743-6573
Email: aweaver@lcecp.org

Program Director: Heidi Thornton
Email: hthornton@lcecp.org


MOUNTAIN STATES EARLY HEAD START

411 North 15th Street, Suite 200
Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83814

Director: Kimberley Seitz
Phone: (208) 263-2569
Email: kseitz@jannus.org


Nez Perce Tribe Early Childhood Development Program

117 Lolo Street | P.O. Box 365
Lapwai, Idaho 83540

Director: Jenny Oatman
Phone: (208) 843-7330, ext. 3791
(208) 621-3791
Email: jennyo@nezperce.org


North Idaho College Head Start

411 North 15th Street, Suite 103
Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83814

Director: Beth Ann Fuller
Phone: (208) 666-6755, ext. 101
(208) 292-1646
Email: eafuller@nic.edu


Pocatello Chubbuck School District 25 Head Start

Lincoln Early Childhood Center
330 Oakwood Drive
Pocatello, Idaho 83204

Director: Cathy Brey
Phone: (208) 233-6606
Email: breyca@sd25.us


Shoshone Bannock Tribes Head Start

P.O. Box 306 | W. Simplot Rd., Bldg. #45
Fort Hall, Idaho 83203

Director: Glenda Marshall
Phone: (208) 239-4500
Email: gmarshall@sbtribes.com


Western Idaho Community Action Partnership Head Start

315 South Main Street
Payette, Idaho 83661

Director: Mary Gauthier
Phone: (208) 642-9086, ext. 1023
Email: gauthierm@wicap.org